Mrs Harrington Announces New Head And Deputy Head Girls

Tuesday 28th June 2016

On Monday 13 June, Mrs Harrington officially announced the Queen Anne’s Head Girls and Deputy Head Girls for the next academic year during morning assembly.

The Head Girls for 2016/17 are Kate Hillas and Lulu Olukoko

The Deputy Head Girls for 2016/17 are Britta Anderson and Holly Webb

The Head Girls and Deputy Head Girls were decided following the L6 Head Girls’ Hustings, which took place in early May, followed by the New Prefects’ Training Day, which took place at Michell in early June.


The full list of Head Girls, Deputy Head Girls and Prefects are as follows:



Head Girls – Kate Hillas and Lulu Olukoko



Deputy Head Girls – Britta Anderson and Holly Webb




  • Zara Amjid
  • Lucy Daniels
  • Olivia Dunning
  • Olivia Dunseath
  • Rosie Griffin
  • Charlotte Leaver
  • Susie Liddell
  • Annabel Marlow
  • Susie Liddell