Lacrosse (H) St Paul's Girls School

Wednesday 26th November 2014

Please find below for the lacrosse results from the matches played against St Paul’s Girls School on Saturday 15 November.


Senior Teams

1st Team – Won 10-7

2nd Team –  Won 7-4

  • Players Player: Zoe Webbe and Lara Sharrock
  • Commended: Valera Bamgbala,  Amy Cope,  Gabriella Austin, Alexandra Silverlock, Ella McNeill and  Kate Hillas

U15 Teams                            

U15A Team –  Won 13-6                           

U15B Team – Lost 2-9                                                

  • Players Player: Cassandra Shutter, Isabel Zeally
  • Commended: Katherine Green, Liv Ranson, Yasmin Hatton,  Anna Bradbury, Sophie Wulfinghoff, Olivia Shearn

U14 Teams                       

U14A Team – Won 9-7                                    

U15B Team – Loss 3-10                  

  • Players Player: Annabelle Roberts, Imogen Williams,  Nina Lethbridge
  • Commended: Camilla Cooper, Xanthe Sloane, Leyla Hazley, Romilly Hayward, Charlotte Washer

U13 Teams

U13A Team – Won 6-4

U13B Team – Won 9-3

  • Players Player: Emily Oram, Lyra Cherry
  • Commended: Philippa Heath, Sophie Ekundayo, Hannah Townend,   Daisy de Normann, Zoe Campbell

U12 Teams                       

U12A Team – Lost 2- 10                                    

U12B Team – Won 4-2

  • Players Player:  Anna Holland, Anjola Ajibulu
  • Commended: Mackenzie Wilcox, Abigail Hutt, Antigone Spencer, Eve Lloyd, Kaia Harte, Freya Bradbury