To contact a member of staff, please click on their name to send an email.
Alternatively, staff can be reached via the School Office on 0118 918 7300.


Bursary & Facilities

Director of Finance and Administration: Mr Ed Hellings BA ACA
Assistant Bursar: Mrs Sarah Auger
PA to the Director of Finance & Administration: Mrs Alison Mason
Facilities Manager: Mrs Frances Pearce BA (Portsmouth) Supervisory Skills Induction Training, Managing Safely
Facilities Co-ordinator: Mr Dane Kirby
Human Resources Manager: Mrs Judith Tremayne Dip Performance Management, Dip Advanced Performance Management, Dip Change Management, Safer Recruitment Training
HR Administrator: Mrs Hannah Bushnell BA (Farnham), Human Resources Level 3 (NCFE Award), Safer Recruitment Training
HR Assistant: Mrs Silvia Santos , Safer Recruitment Training
Accounts Assistant: Mrs Kerry Smith
Finance Officer: Mrs Sarah Hollow BSc (Manchester) Cert Business Accounting (CIMA) Cert Business Studies (Open University)
Bursary Receptionist: Miss Francesca Leyton
School Shop Supervisor: Mrs Nuray Duffy


Mr Zenon Bosiacki
Mr Adrian Cook
Mr Nigel Ward
Mr Ken Stamp
Mr Sam Mills-Williams

School Porter: Mr Martin Coventry


Head Groundsman: Mr Damian Trott
Mr Marcin Mazurkiewicz


Network Manager: Mr Tim Mace
IT Systems Support: Mr James Watmore
IT Support Technician: Mr Tafiq McPherson


Catering Manager: Mr Steve Beaumont

Morgan Sports Centre

Sports Centre Manager: Mr Ian Gregory HND Leisure and Recreation Management
Shift Supervisor: Miss Veerle Herzberg
Shift Supervisor:  Miss Jemma Leadley
Shift Supervisor: Mr Frank Norton-Hill
Fitness Suite Supervisor: Mr Carlton Cox

Office and Administration

Head’s PA and Office Manager: Mrs Andrea Cooper
Senior School Secretary: Mrs Jill Carter
Temporary Receptionist: Mrs Susan Brock
PA to the Deputy Heads: Mrs Ann Long
Examinations Officer and Database Manager: Mrs Deborah Hunt
Administration Assistant: Miss Maggie Mann

Admissions, Marketing, Communications

Registrar: Mrs Rachel Wright BSc MSc (Leicester)
Admissions Officer: Ms Susan Fontenelle
Admissions Assistant: Mrs Michelle Green
Marketing & Communications Manager: Miss Kat Burrow BA (Portsmouth)
Creative Marketing Executive: Miss Ellie England BA (St Mary’s University, Twickenham)
Content Marketing Executive: Miss Mia Blakeney BA (Sussex)
Alumnae Coordinator: Mrs Amanda Hatfield
Events Manager: Mrs Tanya Snarey BA (Winchester) (on maternity leave from February 2018)
Events Manager (Maternity Cover): Mr Frazer George
Development Officer:
Mrs Charlotte Wootton BA (Bath)
Development Assistant: Mrs Jo Sunderland

For HR queries please email or telephone 0118 918 7426.