Queen Anne’s Sports News

A round up of all the latest sports news in the week commencing Monday 19 February 2018.

Ski Trip to Austria

Ski trip to Austria with The Oratory, leaving on Friday 9 February and returning on Friday 16 February

GCSE Spanish Trip to Madrid

GCSE Spanish Trip to Madrid, leaving on Friday 9 February and returning on Tuesday 13 February

U6 Production of ‘Noises Off’

Come and watch the student led production of ‘Noises Off’! This farcical comedy will take place on Wednesday 7 & Thursday 8 February at 7:30 pm.

Queen Anne’s Hosts Careers, Universities and Gap Fair

On Thursday 1 February 2018, Queen Anne’s School was delighted to host the annual Careers, Universities and Gap Fair an over 40 representatives from the world of work, universities and gap year providers joined us.

Queen Anne’s Sports News

A round up of all the latest sports news in the week commencing Monday 29 January 2018.

Cyber Security Challenge

On Wednesday 31 January we saw girls from L4, 4 and U4 get involved in a Cyber Security Challenge where they learned a range of coding skills with Isobel S from the U5. 

Queen Anne’s Sports News

A round up of all the latest sports news in the week commencing Monday 22 January 2018.

Queen Anne’s Sports News

A round up of all the latest sports news in the week commencing Monday 15 January 2018.

L4 Drama Adaptation of Aesop’s Fables

On Monday 22 January and Tuesday 23 January you are invited to come and watch Queen Anne’s Lower 4 girls perform stories so well-loved, you already know them by heart. We hope that our version of events will be both familiar and surprising.