Queen Anne's School, Caversham

Queen Anne's School, Henley Road, Caversham, Berkshire, England, RG4 6DXMap Icon

T: +44(0) 118 918 7300

F: +44(0) 118 918 7310

E: office@qas.org.uk

Queen Anne's Junior Choir

Book Events Online

We would be delighted if you would like to attend any of our forthcoming events. Our events are a great way to get to know us better. Please be assured you will always receive a warm welcome when you visit Queen Anne’s School. Whether your daughter is looking for a day or a boarding place, has an interest in art, drama, languages, science or sport – we have something for everyone!

If you would like to attend any of our events, please reserve your place by completing the form below. Alternatively, please telephone our admissions team on +44(0)118 918 7333 – they will be only too happy to help!

Please scroll down to book your place!

Michaelmas Term 2015

Open Morning Saturday 19 September
Learn more about life at Queen Anne’s. Meet staff, pupils and enjoy a tour of our school.

11+ Taster Day Tuesday 22 September 
An opportunity for girls in Year 6 looking to join in September 2016 to experience life at Queen Anne’s.

Music Scholars’ Concert Thursday 1 October
Enjoy the talents of our music scholars. 

11+ and 13+ Boarding Taster Weekend Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 October
An opportunity for girls years 5 and 8 looking to join in September 2016 to experience Queen Anne’s.

A Level Fair Wednesday 7 October
An opportunity for Year 11 students to meet with all subject specialists subject staff to discuss A Level choices.

Shadow a Sixth Former Thursday 8 October
An opportunity for Year 10 students to experience life in the Sixth Form at Queen Anne’s.

11+ and 13+ Assessment Day Saturday 10 October
Assessment examinations for September 2016 entry into L4 (Year 7) and U4 (Year 9).

Sixth Form Experience Friday 16 October
A fun taster for Year 11 students looking to join Sixth Form in 2016. Enjoy lunch in Café 6 and experience an afternoon of A Level taster lessons.

Concert at St Peter’s Eaton Square, London Wednesday 11 November
Enjoy the musical talents of our girls in London.

11+ and 13+ Fun Day Saturday 14 November
Fun-filled day of art, drama, music and sport. Open to girls for entry in September 2016.

11+ and 13+ Boarding Taster Weekend Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 November
An opportunity for girls years 5 and 8 looking to join in September 2016 to experience Queen Anne’s.

Lower School Concert Monday 16 November
Enjoy the musical talents of our girls.

Open Morning Friday 20 November
Learn more about life at Queen Anne’s. Meet staff, pupils and enjoy a tour of our school.

Senior Concert Tuesday 24 November
Enjoy an evening of music, performed by our girls.

11+ Taster Day Thursday 26 November 
An opportunity for girls in Year 6 looking to join in September 2016 to experience life at Queen Anne’s.

ISEB Common Entrance Application Deadline Tuesday 1 December

Drama Production of ‘Metamorphosis’ Thursday 3 – Saturday 5 December
Join the senior school drama students for an evening of entertainment.

Please book below:

Fill out my online form.

Queen Anne's Open Days Request Prospectus

Request a Prospectus

Please click here to request a prospectus or book a visit to Queen Anne's

Stay Connected